Fall Rain

Matt Shaftner is getting married Saturday. We ran into each other outside of Lucky Chicken and found out that we were going to be neighbors. So crazy. He asked me to be a groomsman at his wedding. The rehearsal is tomorrow night. Mona was very supportive of me getting out of work early.

I feel very young, but I also feel very old. Like, if I were to die today, and I by no means have a penchant for or any sort of premonition of death, but I feel like I’ve lived a very full life. Sometimes it feels difficult or even lonely, because I feel like the people around me haven’t had the same experiences..

currently reading Game of Thrones

Leave a Reply

